Some great news has been released in time for Christmas.

First off we would like to present to you our new website. It's a new dark look with some nice touches, we hope you like it as much as we do! Together with our new website we've released the first lineup for our festival next year in 2017. The released acts is the following: S.P.O.C.K, Alice in Videoland, Spark!, Red Mecca, Machinista, Human Lynx, Lizette Lizette, Dr. Arthur Krause, Rave the Reqviem.

It's a big lineup for a first release and there's still much more to come, so keep an eye out!

With this big release we do also release this years Early Bat-tickets that's up for a limited time and amount. Book your tickets now to claim your spot! You can get your tickets here!

We are also just about to release our facebook event where you can attend and show your friends that you're joining us for the next year.

We hope you enjoy our big updates and we'll get back to you soon again.